English English Español Español

CARGO CARRIER SALES CONTACT LIST

Aeronaves TSM De CV

Juan Zulayka
jsulayka@aeronavestsm.com
011 52 488-2626
C: 01152 (844) 427-3284 Ext. 1601

Alliance Air Charter

David Klewicki
davidk@allianceaircharter.com
940-239-3100 ext 3105

Ameriflight

Peter Schiess
info@ameriflight.com
(818) 847-0000 ext 115

Ameristar Jet Charter

R. Troy Croasmun
TCroasmun@AmeristarJet.com
C: 330-289-2029

Berry Aviation

Dallis Peterson
DPeterson@berryaviation.com
512-353-2379

Cherry Air Inc.

Mike Wood
mwood@twintl.com
972-807-8625

Encore Air Cargo

John Halbur
jhalbur@landmarkaviation.com
605-782-7131

Freight Runners Express

Anyone in Dispatch
www.freightrunners.com
414-744-5525

IFL Group

Chris Church
cchurch@iflgroup.com
248-666-1961 ext 200

Kalitta Charters, LLC

Dispatch
marketing@kalittacharters.com
248-666-1961 ext 200

Kolob Canyons Air Service

Michael Obering
mike.obering@yahoo.com
C: 949-444-9484

Lyndon Air Cargo

Jim Davis
jdavis@lac.lynden.com
907-249-0256

Martinaire Aviation, LLC

Gena Hays
ghayes@martinaire.com
972-349-5713

McNeely Charter Services

Dispatch
tripquote@mcneelycharter.com
800-722-8625

Northern Air Cargo, Inc.

Dennis Mac McCartan
dmccartan@nac.aero
mac@nac.ero
907-771-6180
C: 419-392-5052

Personas Y Paquetes por Aire, SA de CV

Gwendolyn Gorenebdld
gwendolyn.groenebdld@usmxairlink.com
01152- (33) 3629 8700

Priority Air Charter

Dispatch
dispatch@flypac.net
(877) 698-4604

Royal Air Freight Inc.

Rory Trap
dispatch@royalair.com
248-666-3070

Ramirez Distribution Services

Javier Ramirez
javierr@rg-rds.com
Enrique Castillo
enriquec@rg-rds.com
956-726-8940

Sierra West Airlines

Arian Bondareko
swa@sierrawestairlines.com
800-538-7787

Suburban Air Freight

Julie Ludlow
jludlow@subair.com
402-344-4100

Skyway Enterprises, Inc.

Mike Hendrickson
skywaydispatch1@gmail.com
407-932-0600

UPS Cargo

Ray Solorio
rsolorio@ups.com
512-929-6241

USA TSM Vent Airlines

Jeff Swain
jjswain@me.com
956-790-8368

Scroll to Top